Staff

Presidente
Gianluca Gatti email: presidente@alpecimbra.it
 
Direttore
Daniela Vecchiato tel +39 0464 724101 email: direttore@alpecimbra.it
 
Amministrazione
Dario Pegoretti dario.pegoretti@alpecimbra.it; Alessia Fede alessia.fede@alpecimbra.it, Antonella Galloni antonella.galloni@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724108
 
Accoglienza Informazioni
Aurora Maraner, Stefano Tranchini, Davide Port info@alpecimbra.it +390464/724100 o +39 0464/724130
 
Web
Filippo Pergher filippo.pergher@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724106
 
Eventi
Chiara Fornasiero chiara.fornasiero@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724146 ; Olesia Gongalo olesia.gongalo@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724107
 
Ufficio Stampa
Daniela Vecchiato tel. +39 0464 724101 email: direttore@alpecimbra.it
 
Sale Support
Marcella Vantini marcella.vantini@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724109 ; Giuliana Pedrotti giuliana.pedrotti@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/24147
 
Booking
Monica Nicoletti monica.nicoletti@alpecimbra.it +0390 0464/724105 ; Barbara Ducati barbara.ducati@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/724148
 
Sviluppo prodotto/progetti
Verena Pasca verena.pasca@alpecimbra.it +39 0464/714114
 
 
    #alpecimbra