We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 
 
 

Staff

President
Michael Rech tel. +39 0464 724101 email: presidente@alpecimbra.it
 
Director
Daniela Vecchiato tel +39 0464 724107 email: direttore@alpecimbra.it
 
Administrative office
Antonella Galloni tel. +39 0464 724111 email: amministrazione@alpecimbra.it
 
Sales department Italy-foreign countries
Federica Marzari tel. +39 0464 724109 email: commerciale@alpecimbra.it
Ilaria Clappa tel. +39 0464 724149 email: sales@alpecimbra.it
Martina Pattanaro tel. +39 0464 724102 email: info@alpecimbra.it
 
Booking and Meeting
Silvia Poian tel. +39 0464 724130 email: s.poian@alpecimbra.it
Maria Dziadkowiec tel. +39 0464 720147 email: office@alpecimbra.it
 
Info point and Front office
Alberta Bertoldi tel. +39 0464724146 email: a.bertoldi@alpecimbra.it
Stefania Schir tel. +39 0464 724100 email: info@alpecimbra.it
Gianluigi Caneppele - Statistica tel. +39 0464 724145 email: g.caneppele@alpecimbra.it
 
Web
Marco Gober tel. +39 0464 724131 email: web@alpecimbra.it
 
Press office
Daniela Vecchiato tel. +39 0464 724107 email: direttore@alpecimbra.it
 
 
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on special offers, news and events
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe
 
 
    #alpecimbra